Humboldt County is home to very successful manufacturers and supporting businesses.  Please find below a list of major industries and supporting businesses in Humboldt County:

Major BusinessesProduct or ServiceWebsite
ADF Systems, Ltd. Parts Washers & Pressure Washers www.adfsys.com
Ag Parts, Ltd. Parts for trucks, tractors, combines www.agpartsltd.com
AP Air, Inc.  Air Conditioning Parts & Supplies www.apairinc.com
The Chantland Company Pulleys & Rollers www.chantlandpulley.com
Chantland MHS Company Palletizers & Conveyors www.chantlandpulley.com
Calcium Products Calcium Based Fertilizers www.calciumproducts.com
Forterra Pipe & Precast Precast Products www.forterrabp.com
Gold Eagle Cooperative Grain Cooperative            www.goldeaglecoop.com
Hadar Manufacturing Athletic Equipment www.hadarathletic.com
Hanisch Ltd. Contract Production Machine Shop www.hanischltd.com
HLT Limited Trailers for anything www.hltlimited.com
Hog Slat Hog Equipment www.hogslat.com
Hy-Capacity, Inc. Agriculture Components www.hy-capacity.com
Jet Company Trailers www.jetcompany.com
Liguria Foods, Inc. Pepperoni & Pizza Toppings www.liguriafood.com
Martin Marietta Building Material Supplier www.martinmarietta.com
New Cooperative Grain Cooperative www.newcoop.com
Pasquale's Food Service Frozen Pizza Production www.pasquales.pizza
Pioneer Hi-Bred/Corteva Develop & Supply Advanced Plant Genetics www.pioneer.com
Precision Tank & Equipment Liquid Storage Solutions www.precisiontank.com
Pro Cooperative
Grain Cooperative www.procooperative.com
Sister's Home Style Entrees Frozen Home Style Meals  www.sistersentrees.com
Syntex Industries Vinyl Covers www.syntexindustries.com

Supporting Businesses Product or Service Website
Arends, Lee, Emick, Legvold & Myott Law Firm                                      www.arendslee.com
Bank Iowa Financial www.bankiowa.bank
Blacktop Service Asphalt Paving www.blacktopservice.com
Bomgaars Farm Store www.bomgaars.com
Corn Belt Power Cooperative Electric Cooperative www.cbpower.coop
Erpelding, Voight & Co., LLP Accounting www.evcpa.com
Fareway Store  Grocery Store           www.fareway.com          
Farm Bureau Financial Financial www.fbfs.com
First State Bank Financial www.fsbwc.com
Goldfield Access Network Internet/TV Provider                    www.goldfieldaccess.net
Gunder Church Furniture Church furniture www.gunderchurch.com
Humboldt County Memorial Hospital Hospital www.humboldthospital.org
Humboldt Mutual Insurance Insurance Agency www.humboldtinsurance.com
Humboldt Newspapers Newspaper www.humboldtnews.com
Humboldt Veterinary Clinic Veterinary Clinic             www.humboldtvetclinic.com   
Hy-Vee Grocery Store  www.hy-vee.com
Humboldt Newspapers Newspaper www.humboldtnews.com
MidAmerican Energy Energy Company www.midamericanenergy.com
Midland Power Cooperative Electric Cooperative www.midlandpower.coop
Sande Construction  Commercial Construction & Hardware  www.sandeconstruction.com
T. P. Anderson & Co. Accounting www.anderco.com
W&H Cooperative Oil Cooperative www.whcoop.com